2 1 3
Home    Contact Us
Call us at 407.585.0210

Plummer Team

Protect your investment Restore your image Enhance your brand



 
Plummer Team
Steve Krout

ceo

office

407.585.0210 x 108

cell

407.509.6048

email

Steve@plummerinc.com
Bryan DeCaul

director of operations

office

407.585.0210 x 112

cell

407.376.2023

email

Bryan@plummerinc.com
Rich Thomas

director of
preconstruction

office

407.585.0210 x 122

cell

407.470.7249

email

Rich@plummerinc.com
Kexsandra Soto

Payroll Administrator

office

Office: 407-585-0210 x103

email

Kexsandra@plummerinc.com
Kelly Mullen

Senior Estimator

office

Office: 407-585-0210 x110

email

Kelly@plummerinc.com
Laura Reyes

Accounting/
Office Manager

office

407.585.0210 x 105

email

Laura@plummerinc.com
Fionia Martindill

A/P Administrator

office

407.585.0210 x 107

email

Fionia@plummerinc.com
Stephanie El-Khoury

A/R Administrator

office

407-585-0210 x119

email

Stephanie@plummerinc.com
Sary Pineda

Bid Coordinator

office

407-585-0210 x115

email

Sary@plummerinc.com
Reginald E Hawk

Estimator

office

407.585.0210 x 109

email

Reginald@plummerinc.com
Michael L Fafard

Estimator

office

407.585.0210 x 118

email

Mike@plummerinc.com
Zacory A Jaggers

Estimator

office

407.585.0210 x 114

email

Zac@plummerinc.com
 
CFHLA.org ABC BOMA PDCA